More than price transparency is needed to empower consumers to shop effectively

Wednesday 27 July 2016 by Graciela Rojas
As the nation still ... More

Mobile's role in population health management

Tuesday 19 July 2016 by Graciela Rojas
To improve the lives of some of the most vulnerable patients, healthcare providers increasingly focus their efforts ... More

Woman found to spread Zika through sex for 1st time

Monday 18 July 2016 by Graciela Rojas

We have reached 8,400 + providers

Tuesday 12 July 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Your overall health … our main concern  ... More

From London to Woodstock in Search of a Child: Medical Tourism in Reverse

Friday 01 July 2016 by Graciela Rojas

Universal Health Coverage: a goal all countries can reach

Wednesday 15 June 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Following two recent United Nations resolutions, all countries are committed to achieving Universal Health Coverage ... More

30 Most Technologically Advanced Hospitals in the World

Tuesday 14 June 2016 by Graciela Rojas

Best hospital has now: 33,001 reviews

Tuesday 17 May 2016 by Graciela Rojas
We value your opinion,  Best Hospital Advisor provides a transparent health care platform where ... More

Medical tourism: Healthcare solution to age-old conditions

Friday 08 April 2016 by Graciela Rojas
Along the cobblestone streets of Nogales, fewer than 20 miles south of Tucson, Ariz. where curio shops sell a taste of ... More

Maureen Minchin and All About Breastfeeding

Wednesday 30 March 2016 by Graciela Rojas
” The one thing you can’t do is let yourself get into the guilt trip about ... More